Contact Us

Contact Us

Perceptron EMEA
(Europe, Middle East, Africa)
Stahlgruberring 7
D – 81829 München
Germany

Ph: +49 89 960 980
emea@perceptron.com

Perceptron, Inc.
47827 Halyard Drive
Plymouth, MI 48170
U.S.A.

Ph: +1-734 414 6100
info@perceptron.com

Perceptron United Kingdom
Perceptron Metrology UK Ltd.
Fort Dunlop, Fort Parkway
Birmingham B24 9FE, UK

Ph: +44 121 6297794
uk@perceptron.com

 

Perceptron Singapore
Perceptron Asia Pte. Ltd.
8 Jurong Town Hall Road
#24-05 JTC Summit
Singapore 609434

Ph: +65 6818 0935
singapore@perceptron.com

Perceptron China
Perceptron Metrology Technology
(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 1005, Building 22
No. 368 Zhangjiang Road
Pudong New District
Shanghai 201203, China

Ph: +86 21 3393 2262
china@perceptron.com

Perceptron Japan
Perceptron Asia Pacific, Ltd.
Twin Truss Building 1F
1-4-4 Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo
111-0052, Japan

Ph: +81 3 6240 9177
japan@perceptron.com

 

Perceptron India
Perceptron Non-Contact
Metrology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
12/2, McNichols Road
Chetpet, Chennai 600 031, India

Ph: +91 44 4284 9610
india@perceptron.com

Perceptron South America
Rua Helena 218, Suite 205
Vila Olimpia
Sao Paul, Brazil 04552-050

Ph: +55 11 3044 1950
brazil@perceptron.com

Perceptron Italy
Perceptron Italia Srl
Strada Statale, n°3, Bruzolo
Torino/Piemonte

Ph: +39 011 9635511
italy@perceptron.com